Santa's at Midland Gate!

08 Nov 2017

Whether you've been naughty or nice, it's probably worth getting those Christmas lists ready because Santa is now at Midland Gate!

He'll be here and ready for photos from Saturday, 24 November until Christmas Eve (and then he has to dash off for his busiest night of the year!).

You'll be able to find Santa in his woodland grotto, outside Kmart.  For Santa photo prices, click here.

Day Date Times
Sat 24-Nov 10.30am - 5pm
Sun 25-Nov 11am - 4pm
Mon 26-Nov 9am - 4pm
Tues 27-Nov 10am - 4pm
Wed 28-Nov 10am - 4pm
Thurs 29-Nov 10am - 8pm
Fri 30-Nov 10am - 4pm
Sat 1-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sun 2-Dec 11am - 4pm
Mon 3-Dec 10am - 4pm
Tues 4-Dec 10am - 4pm
Wed 5-Dec 10am - 4pm
Thurs 6-Dec 10am - 8pm
Fri 7-Dec 10am - 4pm
Sat 8-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sun 9-Dec 11am - 4pm
Mon 10-Dec 10am - 4pm
Tues 11-Dec 10am - 4pm
Wed 12-Dec 10am - 4pm
Thurs 13-Dec 10am - 8pm
Fri 14-Dec 10am - 4pm
Sat 15-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sun 16-Dec 11am - 5pm
Mon 17-Dec 9am - 5pm
Tues 18-Dec 9am - 5pm
Wed 19-Dec 9am - 5pm
Thurs 20-Dec 9am - 8pm
Fri 21-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sat 22-Dec 9am - 5pm
Sun 23-Dec 9am - 5pm
Mon 24-Dec 9am - 5pm