Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 02 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 03 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 04 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 05 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 06 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 07 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 08 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 09 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 10 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 11 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 12 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 13 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 14 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 15 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 16 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 17 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 18 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 19 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 20 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 21 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 22 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 23 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Tuesday 24 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Wednesday 25 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Thursday 26 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Friday 27 Dec 08:00am - 09:00pm
Saturday 28 Dec 08:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 29 Dec 11:00am - 05:00pm
Major stores' opening hours